Manage Your AI's Visibility

Easily control your Individual AI’s visibility and privacy by toggling between Private/Public.
Select the account profile icon at the top right corner of your screen.
If you select Private, your AI and published Thoughts/Services will no longer be searchable or accessible on the platform by others. You will be unable to share your public URL with your community.
Please remember, if you go from Private to Public, you will need to manually update each Thought/Service’s visibility to Public. You can do so easily by selecting the Manage button and mass selecting. Then click edit visibility.
