Manage Your Profile

Your account profile page is where you can view, edit, and control the visibility of your Individual AI (and it’s content), as well as manage your Thoughts, Courses, Services, Saved, and Drafts.
You are also able to view your followers, those you are following, subscribers, and subscriptions.

Account Profile
Select the account profile icon at the top right corner of your screen. You can easily edit details about yourself.
To get started, select edit to:
Edit your avatar image
Edit your name and bio
Adjust your media collaboration controls (Professional accounts only)
Adjust your AI recommendations in chat
Delete your profile (this deletes your Individual AI, not your Uare.ai account)
Save changes easily once updates are made
Connections
Click the numbers for followers, following, subscribers, or subscriptions to view your connections.

Services
Select Services to view your published Services. You can select the three dots on the top right corner of the thumbnail to:
Edit service
Visibility
Share
Test as customer
Delete

Courses
Select Courses to view your published Courses. You can select the three dots on the top right corner of the thumbnail to:
Edit course
Visibility
Share
Test as customer
Delete

Thoughts
Select Thoughts to view your published Thoughts. You can select the three dots on the top right corner of the thumbnail to:
Edit thought
Visibility
Share
Delete

Saved
Select saved to view content you have saved. If you select the bookmark icon on another AI’s Thought, Course, or Service, it will populate in the saved section.

Drafts
Select drafts to view your drafts.
When you click save draft during the creation process, it will populate in the drafts section.

Manage
Select manage to easily bulk manage Thoughts, Courses, or Services, and to:
Edit visibility (Public, Private, Subscriber-only, Free)
Move to drafts
Delete
Create series (video only)


More in Manage Your Settings
Manage Your AI's VisibilityDelete Your Individual AI or AccountStill need help? Ask the team