Manage a Thought
Written By Social Uare.ai
Last updated 20 days ago

You can edit a Thought’s caption, update visibility (Public/Private), or delete it at any time.
Edit a Thought
Select your profile page and toggle to Thoughts.
Click the three dots on the top right to:
Edit Thought
Update visibility
Delete

Select Edit Thought. Edit the headline or caption. Then click Save.

Change Visibility
Switch a Thought’s visibility between Public, Private, and Subscribers-only at any time.

Delete a Thought
Permanently delete the Thought from your Individual AI and the platform.

More in Create, Manage, and Share Thoughts
Create Article ThoughtStill need help? Ask the team