Skip to main content
Create, Manage, and Share Courses

Manage a Course

Written By Social Uare.ai

Last updated 2 days ago

To manage your course, navigate to your profile page (top right icon).

Toggle to Services, and click the three dots on the top right of the Course thumbnail.

Here you can adjust Visibility, Test as customer, Share, and Delete.

Edit a Course

To create or edit a Course, head to your desktop.

Adjust Visibility

Select who can take your course:

  • Free (anyone can take this Course)

  • Subscriber-only (only your subscribers can take this Course)

  • Private (only you can reach it, via direct link)

  • Draft (unpublish and keep it private while you finish it)

Test as Customer

You can test your Course as a potential customer without saving any data.

Delete Course

You can delete your Course at anytime.