Manage Your AI's Visibility

Written By Social Uare.ai

Last updated 10 days ago

Easily control your Individual AI’s visibility and privacy at any time.

Select the three line icon at the top left. Toggle the AI Visibility to Private/Public.

If you select Private, your AI and published Thoughts/Services will no longer be searchable or accessible on the platform by others. You will be unable to share your public URL with your community.

Please remember, if you go from Private to Public, you will need to manually update each Thought/Service’s visibility to Public. You can do so easily by selecting the Manage button and mass selecting on desktop.