Skip to main content

Connection dropped and conversation lost.

After restoring a lost connection, AI Brien reverted back to an earlier conversation and had no recollection of the more-recent 2-hour chat. Quite frustrating. I guess I should have saved my work.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • brien.kautz

    •

    Apr 12

    This one can be deleted. I had inadvertently opened up an older conversation after the connection was reestablished. THe previous one was still available.